Cairns: +61 (0) 7 4032 3919
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews of Bunch n Judys Florist

 

At bunchnjudys we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

 

My wife loved the flowers. Awesome job.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2018

The flowers were perfect and delivered very quickly

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2018

Flowers arrived when I requested them (time of day) and were lovely.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2018

Nice arrangement, delivered on time thank you.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2018

The arrangement made my 86 year old mother cry. THANK YOU

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2018

The flower arrangement and flowers were simply stunning! Thank you for making our anniversary a memorable one.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Aug, 2018

Beautiful flower arrangement! Very happy with the end result

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jul, 2018

Will always use this company for every Australia flower order I need. Top notch in my book.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jul, 2018

Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2018

Recipient was very happy and the photos that came through seemed like the arrangement delivered was lovely. Thank you :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th May, 2018

I had a special request and they responded right away. No problems at all. Thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2018

I live in the US and wanted to surprise my daughter with flowers for her birthday. I had questions and Bunch N Judys responded immediately. The flowers were delivered and they made my daughters day! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2018

Was very flexible and patient in change of address while on delivery, so great service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2018

Great flowers..great service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2018

Flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2018

Beautiful arrangement, extremely well received. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2018

Extremely fast service with beautiful flowers delivered within 2 hours. Will use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2018

Mum loved the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2018

The recipient of the flowers told my they were spectacular. I would definately recommend Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts in Cairns. The only thing I could fault (minor fault) is I wish the flowers were delivered earlier in the morning, but apart from the timing, the flowers were amazing!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2018

Easy service, great products and affordable. Will continue to use

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Apr, 2018