Cairns: +61 (0) 7 4032 3919
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews of Bunch n Judys Florist

 

At bunchnjudys we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

 

Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2018

Recipient was very happy and the photos that came through seemed like the arrangement delivered was lovely. Thank you :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th May, 2018

I had a special request and they responded right away. No problems at all. Thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2018

I live in the US and wanted to surprise my daughter with flowers for her birthday. I had questions and Bunch N Judys responded immediately. The flowers were delivered and they made my daughters day! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2018

Was very flexible and patient in change of address while on delivery, so great service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2018

Great flowers..great service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2018

Flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2018

Beautiful arrangement, extremely well received. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2018

Extremely fast service with beautiful flowers delivered within 2 hours. Will use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2018

Mum loved the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2018

The recipient of the flowers told my they were spectacular. I would definately recommend Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts in Cairns. The only thing I could fault (minor fault) is I wish the flowers were delivered earlier in the morning, but apart from the timing, the flowers were amazing!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2018

Easy service, great products and affordable. Will continue to use

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Apr, 2018

great range, good price, excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Apr, 2018

I was told by the recipient that they were beautiful and well presented.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2018

The flowers were fresh and very much like what was advertised. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Recipient said they were gorgeous & really cheered her up

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Mar, 2018

I hope the flowers they delivered were beautiful for his funeral. The florist’s service was good. I have received the confirmation of delivery.
I wish I get feedback about flowers later on.
Thanks for the service.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Feb, 2018

I didn't see the flowers but mum in law said they were lovely and was very pleased with them. Same day delivery as advertised.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2018

Very pleased with the quality of the delivered flowers & delivery service. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jan, 2018