Cairns: +61 (0) 7 4032 3919
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews of Bunch n Judys Florist

 

At bunchnjudys we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

 

The flowers were beautiful, not quite what I ordered but lovely.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Oct, 2017

Really easy to organize

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Oct, 2017

Definitely use them again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2017

The best!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Sep, 2017

Jacqui sent me a photo of the flowers looked beautiful and she was delighted with them . Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2017

Flowers reasonable prices and delivered on time . Looked lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2017

Amazing flowers, good value and arrived in good time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jul, 2017

Receiver of flowers was very happy, thought they were beautiful, thankyou.

Cheers Stuart

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jul, 2017

I have used Bunch N Judys Florist & Gifts to send flowers to family and friends on numerous occassions. I will be using them to organise my wedding party bouquets. The final flower arrangement is awesome. They go above and beyond with prompt delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2017

Amazing product, exceeded expectations. Instructions followed, creativity utilised, customer very happy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jun, 2017

I was sending flowers for a funeral 600km away and had never ordered flowers online before. Timing was critical.
I couldn't have asked for a better result.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2017

Excellent quality and customer service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2017

Good range of bouquets, prompt delivery, and my sister says the flowers are beautiful and top quality.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2017

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2017

Delivered on time and a beautiful arrangement. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Feb, 2017

Awesome Flowers and prompt service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2017

Good florist

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Feb, 2017

Flowers were well received and my wife thinks I'm a hero!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2017

My wife was very happy with the flowers, beautiful she said, I am in the good backs.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jan, 2017

The bouquet was HUGE and delivered in the morning to my daughter at her workplace as I requested. She sent me a picture and I was so impressed with the size and the variety of colors and blooms. I was so happy to be able to place an order from the U.S. and get it to my daughter in Australia on her birthday. The flowers and service were above and beyond my expectation.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Dec, 2016