Cairns: +61 (0) 7 4032 3919
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews of Bunch n Judys Florist

 

At bunchnjudys we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

 

Very happy with service..

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2019

Great service and friendly staff

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2019

Beautiful arrangement - recipient was extremely pleased!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Aug, 2019

I havent seen the flowers I ordered as I am not at home, but my wife is happy with them which is the main thing.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Aug, 2019

Great service, Affordable Flowers, Good lasting quality flowers. Very happy. ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2019

I'm very happy with the purchase

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Aug, 2019

Really fast & vey reliable. Lovely flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2019

Great customer service. Really like the online ordering system.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jul, 2019

The flowers were gorgeous, inexpensive, and they were delivered the same day for no extra charge. I would absolutely recommend them!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jul, 2019

Amazing service thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jun, 2019

flowers were perfect and as pictured. My friend loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jun, 2019

The response time was prompt and my requests were certainly met. My friend who received the flowers was so impressed with the arrangement and commented on how fresh the flowers were. I would not hesitate in ordering flowers from Bunch N Judys again. Reasonably priced too.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jun, 2019

Excellent service and product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th May, 2019

Beautiful and fresh arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd May, 2019

well received by the recipient, I did not get to see the product.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st May, 2019

Flowers were lovely and they delivered on mother’s day!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th May, 2019

Service was just fantastic, especially when one is in Melbourne and you want to get flowers for a friend in Cairns. The person who received the flowers said they are just beautiful, which brightened her day after loosing her mum. Originally we were neighbours in Melbourne many many years ago.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2019

Flowers looked fantastic like the picture and delivery was quick and easy. Great for interstate gift.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2019

Beautiful flowers and value for money

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2019