Cairns: +61 (0) 7 4032 3919
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews of Bunch n Judys Florist

 

At bunchnjudys we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

 

I didn't see the flowers but mum in law said they were lovely and was very pleased with them. Same day delivery as advertised.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2018

Excellent job flowers looked great, delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Dec, 2017

Very pleased with the quality of the delivered flowers & delivery service. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jan, 2018

Reasonably close to photo online.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2017

Good local service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Dec, 2017

Beautiful Christmas arrangement, good value. Impressed. Will use again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Dec, 2017

I had a lot of difficulty with the extra security step in the payment system and have never encountered this before.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Nov, 2017

The flowers were beautiful delivered on time very happy with there service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Nov, 2017

My dad emailed me pictures of the flowers. WOW! Great job

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Nov, 2017

Great big bunch of flowers, made the recipient very happy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Nov, 2017

Excellent service. Flowers were beautiful. Arrived on time. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Nov, 2017

Product was better than expected and super quick delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Oct, 2017

I personally don't know what the flowers were like because anyone receiving flowers from someone else will not complain. I know they arrived on the right day and the delivery fee was less than other places which is very important. The person who received the flowers said they were nice.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Oct, 2017

Can improve little bit with the packaged (cover), instead leave a flowers with a plastic glass, something nicer, as you expect give something with class and beautiful.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Oct, 2017

The flowers were beautiful, not quite what I ordered but lovely.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Oct, 2017

Really easy to organize

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Oct, 2017

Definitely use them again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2017

The best!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Sep, 2017

Jacqui sent me a photo of the flowers looked beautiful and she was delighted with them . Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2017

Flowers reasonable prices and delivered on time . Looked lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2017