Cairns: +61 (0) 7 4032 3919
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews of Bunch n Judys Florist

 

At bunchnjudys we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

 

Delivered within hours of ordering. Great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jan, 2019

fabulous

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jan, 2019

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jan, 2019

Very responsive and reliable-good to know when ordering internationally

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Dec, 2018

As Above

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Nov, 2018

Eccellente!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Nov, 2018

The flowers were bright fresh and plentiful. They were well arranged, had great perfume and are greatly loved by my friend
Thank you Bunch N Judys

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Nov, 2018

Gorgeous flowers, exactly as described and pictured. Surprisingly big bouquet - I was very impressed!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Oct, 2018

Easy site to use and my friend loved her beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Oct, 2018

Daughter loved the flowers :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2018

Had telephoned before placing order and actually spoke with the owner Judy. Despite being closed for holiday day, she took time to talk, explain and give confidence to order etc. Great 'personal' service supporting the www experience.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2018

Beautiful, great arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2018

Quality of flowers just wonderful. My friend sent me a photo and they look better then the website. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2018

My wife loved the flowers. Awesome job.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2018

Lovely and fresh picture online was pretty well spot on

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2019

Great communication and service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

great service lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Feb, 2019

The flowers were lovely. Very happy.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Feb, 2019