Cairns: +61 (0) 7 4032 3919
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews of Bunch n Judys Florist

 

At bunchnjudys we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

 

Easy site to use and my friend loved her beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Oct, 2018

Daughter loved the flowers :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2018

Had telephoned before placing order and actually spoke with the owner Judy. Despite being closed for holiday day, she took time to talk, explain and give confidence to order etc. Great 'personal' service supporting the www experience.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2018

Beautiful, great arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2018

Quality of flowers just wonderful. My friend sent me a photo and they look better then the website. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2018

My wife loved the flowers. Awesome job.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2018

The flowers were perfect and delivered very quickly

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2018

Flowers arrived when I requested them (time of day) and were lovely.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2018

Nice arrangement, delivered on time thank you.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2018

The arrangement made my 86 year old mother cry. THANK YOU

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2018

The flower arrangement and flowers were simply stunning! Thank you for making our anniversary a memorable one.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Aug, 2018

Beautiful flower arrangement! Very happy with the end result

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jul, 2018

Will always use this company for every Australia flower order I need. Top notch in my book.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jul, 2018

Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2018

Recipient was very happy and the photos that came through seemed like the arrangement delivered was lovely. Thank you :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th May, 2018

I had a special request and they responded right away. No problems at all. Thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2018

I live in the US and wanted to surprise my daughter with flowers for her birthday. I had questions and Bunch N Judys responded immediately. The flowers were delivered and they made my daughters day! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2018

Was very flexible and patient in change of address while on delivery, so great service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2018

Great flowers..great service!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2018

Beautiful arrangement, extremely well received. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2018